Staublabor / <br> Dust Laboratory Projekte / <br> Projects Links
Staublabor / <br> Dust Laboratory
ICAPS

ICAPS TEAM MEMBERS


Jürgen Blum (team coordinator, sub-coordinator CRT3) (D)
E-Mail: j.blum@tu-bs.de

Michel Cabane (F)
E-Mail: michel.cabane@aero.jussieu.fr

Joshua Colwell (USA)
E-Mail: josh.colwell@lasp.colorado.edu

Helen Jane Fraser (public relations manager) (NL)
E-Mail: Fraser@strew.leidenuniv.nl

Frank Giovane (USA)
E-Mail: fgiovane@ssd5.nrl.navy.mil

Edith Hadamcik (F)
E-Mail: Edith.Hademcik@wanadoo.fr

Thomas Henning (D)
E-Mail:

Werner Holländer (sub-coordinator for CRT1) (D)
E-Mail: hollaender@ita.fhg.de

Takashi Kozasa (JPN)
E-Mail: kozasa@staub.sci.hokudai.ac.jp

Anny-Chantal Levasseur-Regourd (sub-coordinator for CRT5) (F)
E-Mail: aclr@aerov.jussieu.fr

Kari Lumme (sub-coordinator for CRT6) (FIN)
E-Mail: Kari.Lumme@helsinki.fi

Karri Muinonen (FIN)
E-Mail: Karri.Muinonen@helsinki.fi

Tadashi Mukai (JPN)
E-Mail: mukai@kobe-u.ac.jp

Akiko Nakamura (JPN)
E-Mail: akiko@komadori.planet.sci.kobe-u.ac.jp

Joseph Nuth (USA)
E-Mail: u1jan@lepvax.gsfc.nasa.gov

Jukka Piironen (FIN)
E-Mail: jpiirone@gstar.astro.helsinki.fi

Torsten Poppe (D)
E-Mail: t.poppe@tu-bs.de

Franco Prodi (sub-coordinator for CRT2) (I)
E-Mail: F.Prodi@isao.bo.cnr.it

Jean-Baptiste Renard (F)
E-Mail: jbrenard@cnrs-orleans.fr

Martin Rott (D)
E-Mail: M.Rott@lrt.mw.tum.de

Rodolfo Slobodrian (CAN)
E-Mail: rjslobod@phy.ulaval.ca

Andrei Vedernikov (B)
E-Mail: avederni@ulb.ac.be

Paul Wagner (A)
E-Mail: paul.wagner@univie.ac.at

Jean-Claude Worms (sub-coordinator for CRT4, public relations manager) (F)
E-Mail: Jean-Claude.Worms@ensps.u-strasbg.fr

Gerhard Wurm (D)
E-Mail: wurm@uni-muenster.de
[Staublabor] [Projekte] [Links]

Created by: D. Langkowski, 23.03.2001
Last modified: 28.07.2005